Team

Institute administration

Prof. Dr. Andreas Rausch

Prof. Dr. Andreas Rausch

Head of the institute

Phone: +49 5323 / 72-7177
Fax: +49 5323 / 72-99 7177
E-Mail:  andreas.rausch@tu-clausthal.de

Nadine Hahn

Nadine Hahn

Secretary

Phone: +49 5323 / 72-7136
Fax: +49 5323 / 72-99 7136
E-Mail:  nadine.hahn@tu-clausthal.de

Simone Dahms

Simone Dahms

Secretary

Phone: +49 5323 / 72-7197
Fax: +49 5323 / 72-99 7197
E-Mail:  simone.dahms@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. Steffen Herbold

Prof. Dr. Steffen Herbold

Member of the board

Phone: +49 5323 / 72-7120
Fax: +49 5323 / 72-99 7120
E-Mail: steffen.herbold@tu-clausthal.de

Professors and lecturers

Prof. Dr. Steffen Herbold

Prof. Dr. Steffen Herbold

Methods and Applications of Machine Learning

Phone: +49 5323 / 72-7120
Fax: +49 5323 / 72-99 7120
E-Mail: steffen.herbold@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. Harald Ludanek

Prof. Dr. Harald Ludanek

Management and Technology in Vehicle Development

Phone: +49 5323 / 72-7136
E-Mail:  harald.ludanek@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Rausch

Prof. Dr. Andreas Rausch

Software Systems Engineering

Phone: +49 5323 / 72-7177
Fax: +49 5323 / 72-99 7177
E-Mail:  andreas.rausch@tu-clausthal.de

Research assistants and doctoral students

AIEng: AI Engineering (Prof. Dr. Steffen Herbold)

ACPS: Automating CPS Design (Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Ehlers)

ENG: Data-based Software Engineering Methods and Tools (Prof. Dr. Andreas Rausch)

DACS: Dependable and Autonomous CPS (Prof. Dr. Andreas Rausch)

ENTICE: Emerging Technologies for a Circular Economy (Dr. Benjamin Leiding)

ML4E: Machine Learned Models for Engineers (Prof. Dr. Andreas Rausch)

Auxiliary Scientist

Oliver Greulich

Oliver Greulich

Data-based Software Engineering Methods and Tools

E-Mail: oliver.greulich@tu-clausthal.de

Bassel Rafie

Bassel Rafie

Data-based Software Engineering Methods and Tools

E-Mail: bassel.rafie@tu-clausthal.de

Mhd Aghiad Haloul, B.Sc.

Mhd Aghiad Haloul, B.Sc.

Dependable and Autonomous Cyber-physical Systems

E-Mail: mhd.aghiad.haloul@tu-clausthal.de

Jonas Kastning

Jonas Kastning

Dependable and Autonomous Cyber-physical Systems

E-Mail: jonas.kastning@tu-clausthal.de

Patrick Dirkes

Patrick Dirkes

Dependable and Autonomous Cyber-physical Systems

E-Mail: patrick.dirkes@tu-clausthal.de

Yousri Elhajji

Yousri Elhajji

Dependable and Autonomous Cyber-physical Systems

E-Mail: yousri.elhajji@tu-clausthal.de

Anthony Okala, B.Sc.

Anthony Okala, B.Sc.

Dependable and Autonomous Cyber-physical Systems

E-Mail: anthony.stylite.okala@tu-clausthal.de

Timo Kleinert, B.Sc.

Timo Kleinert, B.Sc.

Dependable and Autonomous Cyber-physical Systems

E-Mail: timo.kleinert@tu-clausthal.de

Bojan Lukic, B.Sc.

Bojan Lukic, B.Sc.

Machine Learned Models for Engineers

E-Mail: bojan.lukic@tu-clausthal.de