Team

Professoren und Dozenten

Institutsverwaltung

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter und Doktoranden

ACPS: Automating CPS Design (Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Ehlers)

ENG: Data-based Software Engineering Methods and Tools (Prof. Dr. Andreas Rausch)

DACS: Dependable and Autonomous CPS (Prof. Dr. Andreas Rausch)

DGT: Digitized Green Tech (Prof. Dr. Andreas Rausch)

ETCE: Emerging Technologies for a Circular Economy (Dr. Benjamin Leiding)

ML4E: Machine Learned Models for Engineers (Prof. Dr. Andreas Rausch)

SSE: Secure Software Engineering (Prof. Dr. Mohammad Ghafari)

Hilfswissenschaftler

Patrick Dirkes

Patrick Dirkes

Dependable and Autonomous Cyber-physical Systems

E-Mail: patrick.dirkes@tu-clausthal.de

Yousri Elhajji

Yousri Elhajji

Dependable and Autonomous Cyber-physical Systems

E-Mail: yousri.elhajji@tu-clausthal.de

Anthony Okala, B.Sc.

Anthony Okala, B.Sc.

Dependable and Autonomous Cyber-physical Systems

E-Mail: anthony.stylite.okala@tu-clausthal.de

Oliver Greulich

Oliver Greulich

Data-based Software Engineering Methods and Tools

E-Mail: oliver.greulich@tu-clausthal.de

Bassel Rafie

Bassel Rafie

Data-based Software Engineering Methods and Tools & Tutor

E-Mail: bassel.rafie@tu-clausthal.de

Robert Werner, B.Sc.

Robert Werner, B.Sc.

Machine Learned Models for Engineers & Digitized Circular Economy

E-Mail: robert.werner@tu-clausthal.de

Johannes Mayer

Johannes Mayer

Machine Learned Models for Engineers

E-Mail: johannes.mayer@tu-clausthal.de

Marvin Stier

Marvin Stier

Machine Learned Models for Engineers

E-Mail: marvin.stier@tu-clausthal.de

Daniel Garcia Vasquez

Daniel Garcia Vasquez

Machine Learned Models for Engineers & AI Engineering

E-Mail: daniel.garcia.vasquez@tu-clausthal.de