Hilfswissenschaftler

Hilfswissenschaftler

Jonas Kastning

Jonas Kastning

Dependable and Autonomous Cyber-physical Systems

E-Mail: jonas.kastning@tu-clausthal.de

Patrick Dirkes

Patrick Dirkes

Dependable and Autonomous Cyber-physical Systems

E-Mail: patrick.dirkes@tu-clausthal.de

Yousri Elhajji

Yousri Elhajji

Dependable and Autonomous Cyber-physical Systems

E-Mail: yousri.elhajji@tu-clausthal.de

Anthony Okala, B.Sc.

Anthony Okala, B.Sc.

Dependable and Autonomous Cyber-physical Systems

E-Mail: anthony.stylite.okala@tu-clausthal.de

Oliver Greulich

Oliver Greulich

Machine Learned Models for Engineers

E-Mail: oliver.greulich@tu-clausthal.de

Bassel Rafie

Bassel Rafie

Machine Learned Models for Engineers

E-Mail: bassel.rafie@tu-clausthal.de

Hauke Hemmerling

Hauke Hemmerling

Machine Learned Models for Engineers

E-Mail: hauke.hemmerling@tu-clausthal.de

Johannes Mayer

Johannes Mayer

Machine Learned Models for Engineers

E-Mail: johannes.mayer@tu-clausthal.de

Marvin Stier

Marvin Stier

Machine Learned Models for Engineers

E-Mail: marvin.stier@tu-clausthal.de

Daniel Garcia Vasquez

Daniel Garcia Vasquez

Machine Learned Models for Engineers & AI Engineering

E-Mail: daniel.garcia.vasquez@tu-clausthal.de